Member Login
Username 

Password 
 
I don't know my password

All Events







December 2019  Back to Top

IPMA/IACS Board Meeting  
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - Thursday, December 12, 2019
Contact:    Brenda Zeck
bzeck@ipma-iacs.org
217-241-0509

IPMA/IACS Executive Office Closed  
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - Thursday, December 12, 2019 - All Day

Judi DuPont's Birthday  
Monday, December 16, 2019 - All Day
Contact:    Judi DuPont
judi@ipma-iacs.org
217-241-0507

Christmas Eve  
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - All Day

Christmas  
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - All Day

IPMA/IACS Executive Office Closed  
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - All Day

Bill Fleischli's Birthday  
Friday, December 27, 2019 - All Day
Contact:    Bill Fleischli
wjf@ipma-iacs.org
217.241.0506

New Year's Eve  
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - All Day

January 2020  Back to Top

IPMA/IACS Executive Office Closecd  
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - All Day

New Year's Day  
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - All Day

February 2020  Back to Top

Lincoln's Birthday  
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - All Day

Valentine's Day  
Friday, February 14, 2020 - All Day

President's Day  
Monday, February 17, 2020 - All Day

March 2020  Back to Top

Daylight Savings Time Begins  
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - All Day

St. Patrick's Day  
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - All Day

IPMA/IACS Executive Office Closed  
Monday, March 23, 2020 - Friday, March 27, 2020 - All Day

M-PACT Tradeshow  
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - Thursday, March 26, 2020
Indianapolis, IN
Contact:    Judi DuPont
judi@ipma-iacs.org
217.241.0507

April 2020  Back to Top

Palm Sunday  
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - All Day

Good Friday  
Friday, April 10, 2020 - All Day

IPMA/IACS Executive Office Closes at Noon  
Friday, April 10, 2020 - All Day

Easter  
Sunday, April 12, 2020 - All Day

Tax Day  
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - All Day

Brenda Zeck's Birthday  
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - All Day
Contact:    Brenda Zeck
bzeck@ipma-iacs.org
217-241-0509

Administrative Day  
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - All Day

Take your Daughters and Sons to Work Day  
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - All Day

May 2020  Back to Top

Mother's Day  
Sunday, May 10, 2020 - All Day

Angela Tureskis's Birthday  
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - All Day
Contact:    Angela Tureskis
angela@ipma-iacs.org
217-241-0508

PMAA Washington Conference Day on the Hill  
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - Friday, May 15, 2020 - All Day
Washington, DC

IPMA/IACS Executive Office Closed  
Monday, May 25, 2020 - All Day

Memorial Day  
Monday, May 25, 2020 - All Day

June 2020  Back to Top

Father's Day  
Sunday, June 21, 2020 - All Day

July 2020  Back to Top

Independence Day  
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - All Day

IPMA/IACS Executive Office Closed  
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - Friday, July 17, 2020 - All Day

2nd Annual WJF Fleischli Summer Outing  
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - All Day
Champaign, IL

2nd Annual WJF Fleischli Golf and Clay Shoot Event

Contact:    Angela Tureskis
angela@ipma-iacs.org
217-241-0509

August 2020  Back to Top

Josh Sharp's Birthday  
Sunday, August 9, 2020 - All Day
Contact:    Josh Sharp
joshs@ipma-iacs.org
217.971.7932

September 2020  Back to Top

IPMA/IACS Executive Office Closed  
Monday, September 7, 2020 - All Day

Labor Day  
Monday, September 7, 2020 - All Day

October 2020  Back to Top

NACS Show  
Sunday, October 11, 2020 - Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - All Day
Las Vegas, NV

Columbus Day  
Monday, October 12, 2020 - All Day

Boss's Day  
Friday, October 16, 2020 - All Day

Halloween  
Saturday, October 31, 2020 - All Day

November 2020  Back to Top

Daylight Savings Time Ends  
Sunday, November 1, 2020 - All Day

Election Day  
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - All Day

Veterans Day  
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - All Day

IPMA/IACS Executive Office Closed  
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - All Day

Thanksgiving  
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - All Day

December 2020  Back to Top

Judi DuPont's Birthday  
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - All Day
Contact:    Judi DuPont
judi@ipma-iacs.org
217-241-0507

Christmas Eve  
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - All Day

Christmas  
Friday, December 25, 2020 - All Day

IPMA/IACS Executive Office Closed  
Friday, December 25, 2020 - All Day

New Year's Eve  
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - All Day

January 2021  Back to Top

IPMA/IACS Executive Office Closed  
Friday, January 1, 2021 - All Day

New Year's Day  
Friday, January 1, 2021 - All Day

February 2021  Back to Top

Groundhog Day  
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - All Day

Lincoln's Birthday  
Friday, February 12, 2021 - All Day

Valentine's Day  
Sunday, February 14, 2021 - All Day

President's Day  
Monday, February 15, 2021 - All Day

March 2021  Back to Top

Daylight Savings Time Starts  
Sunday, March 14, 2021 - All Day

St. Patrick's Day  
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - All Day

April 2021  Back to Top

Good Friday  
Friday, April 2, 2021 - All Day

IPMA/IACS Executive Office Closes Noon  
Friday, April 2, 2021 - All Day

Easter  
Sunday, April 4, 2021 - All Day

IPMA Executive Office Closed  
Monday, April 12, 2021 - Friday, April 16, 2021 - All Day

M-PACT Tradeshow  
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - Thursday, April 15, 2021 - All Day
Indianapolis, IN
Contact:    Judi DuPont
judi@ipma-iacs.org
217-241-0507

Tax Day  
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - All Day

Brenda Zeck's Birthday  
Monday, April 19, 2021 - All Day
Contact:    Brenda Zeck
bzeck@ipma-iacs.org
217.241.0509

Administrative Professionals Day  
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - All Day

Take your Daughters and Sons to Work Day  
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - All Day

May 2021  Back to Top

Mothers' Day  
Sunday, May 9, 2021 - All Day

PMAA Washington Conference Day on the Hill  
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - Friday, May 14, 2021 - All Day
Washington, D.C.

Angela Tureskis's Birthday  
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - All Day
Contact:    Angela Tureskis
angela@ipma-iacs.org
217.241.0508

IPMA/IACS Executive Office Closed  
Monday, May 31, 2021 - All Day

Memorial Day  
Monday, May 31, 2021 - All Day
IPMA-IACS  Tel: (217)544-4609 Fax: (217)789-0222 Email: bzeck@ipma-iacs.org